The systems architecture team

Experts from businesses and research institutes assist the cluster management company in further developing the technology concept.

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Böcker
    Paderborn University, Power Electronics and Electrical Drives

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Borcherding
    Lenze SE

  • Dr. Frank Brode

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Dumitrescu (Sprecher)
    Fraunhofer IEM

  • Dr.-Ing. Ursula Frank
    Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Gausemeier
    Heinz Nixdorf Institute, Paderborn University

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Jasperneite
    Institute Industrial IT, University of Applied Sciences Ostwestfalen-Lippe, Fraunhofer IOSB-INA

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Kopp
    CITEC, Bielefeld University

  • Dr. Alexander Knobloch
    Diebold Nixdorf AG

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Lohweg
    Institute Industrial IT, University of Applied Sciences Ostwestfalen-Lippe 

  • Dr. Matthias Meyer
    Fraunhofer IEM 

  • Dr.-Ing. Jan Stefan Michels
    Weidmüller Interface GmbH & Co. KG 

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Rückert
    CITEC, Bielefeld University

  • Thilo Steckel
    CLAAS KGaA mbH

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ansgar Trächtler
    Heinz Nixdorf Institute 

  • Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jürgen Wessel
    WP Kemper GmbH