The scientific advisory board

The role of the scientific advisory board is to provide the cluster management company with advice on further developing the strategy and technology concept. There are currently four internationally renowned scientists on the advisory board.

Prof. em. Dr. Otthein Herzog
Jacobs University Bremen
Prof. Dr. Edgar Körner
Honda Research Institute Europe GmbH
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Manfred Nagl
Software Engineering, RWTH Aachen
Prof. Dr. Ir. Fred J. A. M. van Houten
Professor for Design Engineering, University of Twente